Meet Your Board Members

Executive Board

President: Tracy Zerinskas

Vice President: Dawn Omiecinski

Treasurer: Tracey Breitbarth

Secretary: Regina Tarchala

School Vice Presidents

Ridge VP: 2 Open Positions

Kerkstra VP: Michelle Young & Kristen Spreadbury

Foster VP: Richita Jones & Katrina Sullivan

Hille VP: Lisa Vanderwall & Darcy Alaska

Committee Chairs

Art & Reflections Chairperson: Open

Lead Teacher Representative: Open

Kerkstra Mentor: Lisa Vanderwall

Programs Chairperson: Arlene Olson

Communications Chairperson: Katie Jacobson

Membership Chairperson: Adam Wimunc

The district currently provides educational service at four locations:          

Ridge Early Childhood Center                    Early Childhood through Kindergarten 

G. Kerkstra Elementary                              First Grade through Fifth Grade

Lee R. Foster Elementary                          First Grade through Fifth Grade

Jack Hille Middle School                            Sixth Grade through Eighth Grade

PTA Meetings

1st Thursday of the Month

7pm via ZOOM until further notice

All are welcome!